’Un-Sell’ (Reverse) a Revision

If you have to “un-sell” a job,  just highlight all the line items transferred from the Revision, click on ‘Edit’ then select ‘Cut’. Open a blank Revision and click ‘Edit’ once more, then select ‘Paste’ to copy all of those lines back into a Revision slot for a future sale.

 


  • If you'd like to send this article for review later or easy access please enter email address below.

Related Articles