1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. 02. Shop Management 5.9 Legacy
  4. Save Your Changes To WIP and Order Screens

Save Your Changes To WIP and Order Screens

  1. Click on UserList icon
  2. Click on Add to create a User Name [or job function]
  3. Click on OK this name becomes active

In the lower RH corner, next to the version number, you should now see the name you added instead of Default User.

Changes made to WIP, Order screen and Default Service Writer will be recorded to that User Name that is visible.

Everyone using Manager in your shop can repeat this process to create their own “profile” to enjoy their own screen layouts on any workstation.

 


  • If you'd like to send this article for review later or easy access please enter email address below.

Related Articles